Plan Your 2020 Business In One Hour

Are you a soul-centered entrepreneur? Learn to easily plan your business's year ahead with a holistic step-by-step goal setting system that creates strategy from your own intuition.

CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW

THIS LIVE WEBINAR BEGINS: 

December
17

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 17th

  • 4:00PM PST
  • 5:00PM MST
  • 6:00PM CST
  • 7:00PM EST 


Can't attend live? No worries! Sign up and get the video replay via email.

During this live webinar, you will learn

  • The proper way to set a goal that is fully activated by your intuition so you will finally follow through
  • How to easily plan for your entire year in under 60 minutes 
  • The simple method to infusing your personal needs into your business plan

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

JOIN THE FREE WEBINAR!

About Your Instructor

Sarah M. Chappell

Sarah is a tarot mentor and holistic business coach on a mission to help folks craft lives of self-care and service.  

A decade of addiction and a lifetime of anxiety and depression led Sarah to discover tarot as a tool for self-care. Embracing a spiritual practice led to massive shifts in her experience of the world, and underpins all of the work she offers today.  

Sarah has over 15 years of sales, marketing, and communications experience working with companies such as Cond√© Nast, Time Inc., Skurnik Wines & Spirits, Beverage Media, and more.  

In the past several years, she has turned her focus to small businesses, and is delighted to have supported hundreds of herbalists, astrologers, tarot readers, artists, therapists, acupuncturists, witches, healers, social workers, makers, and more through her courses, coaching, mentorship, and private practice.  

Sarah has been featured on USA Today, Well+Good, Healthline, The Temper, and Brit+Co, amongst others, and is the host of the iTunes Top 20 Spirituality podcast So You Wanna Be A Witch.