FREE WEBINAR: Tarot for Crazy Brain 5-28-19

Tarot for Crazy Brain

Achieve clarity and learn to trust yourself by using tarot to snap out of your crazy!

THIS LIVE WEBINAR BEGINS: 

May
28

TUESDAY, MAY 28th

  • 2:00PM PDT
  • 3:00PM MDT
  • 4:00PM CDT
  • 5:00PM EDT 


CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW

Prefer to attend June 1st, 2019? Click here to reserve your spot.

During this live webinar, you will learn

  • How to use tarot to snap out of anxiety and panic
  • The structure of a tarot deck, so you can start reading immediately
  • How tarot can support decision-making and spiritual growth

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

JOIN THE FREE WEBINAR!

About Your Instructor

Sarah M. Chappell

Sarah M. Chappell is an intuitive counselor, teacher, and alcohol-free herbalist based in Asheville, NC. Sarah has supported hundreds of clients and students to take action and create change in their lives. Her work focuses on helping folks with mental health and addictive patterning challenges, and has been featured in Well+Good, The Temper, Healthline, and Brit + Co, amongst others. Sarah is also the host of the iTunes Top 20 Spirituality podcast So You Wanna Be A Witch for soul-centered entrepreneurs. When not working with clients or leading classes, she enjoys magic, dogs, and dairy-free ice cream.